Links

Delete a Project

Delete a single project

Please use this endpoint carefully. Please note that all videos inside a project will be deleted permanently when a project is deleted.
delete
https://api.dyntube.com/v1/
projects/{project-id}
This endpoint will delete a single project and all of its videos.